happy almost new year!
Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2002 - 11:50 pm

random thought:


yay for the new look in my diary! i love it, thanks q! :)

what else... it's almost 2003... crazy! i can't believe it. i also can't believe that i have so much to do over winter break, ugh! i have like a million dr appointments still trying to discover all the reasons for my medical situations... i'm just a sickly person, i get sick a lot, i have problems a lot, it's just part of me, oh well.

i have to put together the apartment more too. we bought a new computer desk. we got that together today. i like it. it's cherry wood colored, it has a little door compartment where the tower goes, so it isn't visible, which is nice. it has a keyboard/mouse tray and a drawer and a hutch with little partitions and stuff, it's awesome, i like it. and we got a bookshelf, that's darker wood. we also got this microwave that can also toast and bake - it's awesome! but i just got all my furniture today, my dresser and my bookshelf and my mattress, so i have to start putting my stuff away now. maybe tomorrow. we'll see.

anyway, i should go start celebrating the new year since it's gonna happen in about 10! :)