website: me pleasing you pleasing me...
Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003 - 1:32 am

random thought:


kay is now nice and clean and smelling good! woohoo! too bad he'll probably smell bad by tomorrow afternoon, lol. took kay and jack for some grooming today. hehe. they needed it, kay was starting to lose his eyesight due to stray hairs, lol.

went to visit katy at the pool too. she's working in one of the developments where we're looking to live in after this place. it's pretty in there, so i hope it works out. and not too far. a little closer up north, lol. we'll see. anyway, so looks like we cant do a whole weekend away, we'll have to make a daytrip to atlantic city, but it'll work out :)

so anyway, i think i'm going to make a website again. lol. i've been without a personal website for quite some time now. i always enjoyed my old site which is now never updated and quite out of date and full of broken links, lol. but damn that computer science class for getting me interested again, lol. but hey, i got an A, that means i'm good at it right? lol, we'll see. cube did this cute layout for me. i'll have to see just what i can muster up on my own. i've always thought i was fairly artistic, but a lot of times i cant think of ideas myself... i have to be inspired by something. but i'd be awesome if i could create my own site and have it look sleek for once. usually i do some funky thing and i wind up either hating it instantly, or hating it after a few weeks, lol. but i have to think of a good name. a domain that will suit me. if you have any suggestions, feel free to let me know, lol.