cheese!
Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 - 12:41 am

random thought:


well, it was actually kinda cold today. it was rainy and pretty gross out. the dogs were unhappy about it. they dont especially like getting wet, lol. i had to take them out like 3 times just to get them to stop pulling and wanting to go back in.

i finished off my necklace today, it's chunky and wonderful. i love it. now i have to start making some for my cousins. i should start charging. lol.

that brings me to my little dream. sometimes i actually dream about it, sometimes it's a day dream... but i would like to own a store. i think it would be fun. i could be crafty and then sell my creations. how cool would that be? people would be paying me to play. i sometimes think about creating a little restaurant to tack onto the store... or the other way around depending on my mood. that way i could get money two ways! i could cook them easy food that everyone would love and then they could buy my stuff, lol. oh yeah. hot ticket. hey, angela is majoring in business or marketing or something like that - and she wants to own a restaurant and be head chef... maybe i could help her out! she's crafty too, we could be millionaires! LOL. we'll see how far that goes.

by the way, there's this show on the food network right now... top 5 or something. it's all cheese! i love cheese. whoever made cheese is my god. cheese and peanut butter - my two fav food stuffs. too bad most cheese doesnt go with peanut butter. only the sweet cheeses do. obviously. i wouldnt be making a peanut butter and chedder sandwich over here. mmmm, cheese. *drool*

oh yeah, 2 days until i turn 21!!!!!