whos that beach blonde girl?
Friday, Jul. 11, 2003 - 11:06 pm

random thought:


i just realized that i just sorta jumped right into this journal without even mentioning that i had a previous journal... which i have now resorted to posting quiz results to, lol. it's a shame really. but yeah, if you want to know stuff that happened before this journal started, that's the place to go. i started that one in december 2001. seems like that was forever ago. ahh well, its funny to look back and see what i was doing, lol.

anyway, tomorrow i'm going to have to wake up early, BLAH! but for a good reason, lol. we're going to peddler's village for some shopping and the teddy bear picnic - cute. should be a fun day out for my birthday-eve, lol. should be fun!

so i started cleaning my room some more and putting away more stuff. i hate looking around my room at all the boxes and feeling like i'm about to move again. even tho i am... because i really dont "live" here... i live at school. but i want my room to look more homey at least. so i put all my cds in a bookcase and started to organize my closet a little. still got more boxes to go through and i have to put all my books into my book case too.

oh yeah, and i sat outside for a little today and caught some rays. i bought the beach blonde lemon lightening gel... i used to do the home-made lemon stuff but it made my hair stink all day afterwards, lol. so i decided to give this stuff a try. it smelled while it was wet, but once it dried, it was fine. so hopefully it'll work and then i'll have some nice summer highlights in my hair. i dont feel like dying it again, but i like to have it a little lighter than it is now. so hopefully with a few weeks of this stuff i'll have a significant highlight. i hope. we'll see, lol. either that or i'll be tanner. haha.