a little about me
Wednesday, Jul. 16, 2003 - 11:28 pm

random thought:


hmmmm... this looked like fun... stole it from loli's journal:

Three things that scare me:
- bugs
- small places
- body builders

Three things I love:
- my cubee
- a man's abdominal ridge *drool*
- soft, squishy, cushie things

Three things I hate:
- fake people
- white pants
- being sick

Three things I don't understand:
- why some people always feel the need to explain themselves excessively
- why kay always stares at me
- how people just pack up and go to nyc or hollywood and make it big

Three things on my desk:
- i dont have a desk yet...

Three things I'm doing right now:
- talking to cubee
- watching tv (howard stern)
- petting kay

Three things I want to do before I die:
- set foot in every one of the 50 states
- marry my soul mate
- write a book

Three things I can do:
- cook
- arts/crafts
- listen/give advice

Three ways to describe my personality:
- wacky if you know me...
- shy if you dont
- willing to do pretty much anything on a dare ;)

Three ways to describe my looks:
- nothing special
- pasty white
- that's it

Three things I can't do:
- ride a bike
- pick a topic for my senior thesis
- a cartwheel

Three things I think you should listen to:
- the little voice on your shoulder
- advice from good friends
- music - lots of it!

Three things I say the most:
- awesome
- fabulous
- blah

Three of my absolute favorite foods:
- cheese
- peanut butter
- pineapple

Three things I worry about:
- my friends
- my family
- my self

Three things I'd like to learn:
- how to design and code my own website
- how to weave a basket
- that's it for now

Three beverages I drink regularly:
- water
- iced tea
- coffee

Three shows I watched when I was a kid:
- kids incorporated
- zoobaly zoo
- jem