anal sex is better than abstinence!
Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003 - 10:13 pm

random thought: i pledge to advocate anal sex... altho i've never tried it myself


ok, i just was sent to the funniest site i've seen in a long time. this is the pledge that i would take if i had not already lost my virginity - LOL. you must visit this page - they are SO funny.

"Ever since I started taking it anal, I've been way popular at school!"

"I stopped risking my future by having sex with boys and hooked up with my best galpal, Claire. We may be straight, but we'd rather eat pussy than get preganant!"

"When I started my junior year of high school, I was already the captain of the football team and the baseball team, I was a straight-A honors student, and girls were offering themselves to me. I just couldn't say no to easy sex and free booze, but I knew I was risking my future. So I prayed on it, drove to Boise, and got this butt-ugly haircut. I haven't been laid since, praise Jesus!"

LOL - seriously tho, this site is a spoof on the sites that advocate abstinence. but i love it. i think it's great. i haven't had such a great laugh in a long time. phew. yeah, go check that out. lol.

NOTE: i realized that the website i linked to is often down, so here is a mirror site. or you can just google "technical virgin" and another mirror site should show up.