thesis... THESIS
Saturday, Nov. 15, 2003 - 1:50 am

random thought: bailey's and my thesis like each other... hey bailey - write my thesis!


so i'm sitting here sipping on bailey's and trying to write my thesis when my loving, adoring, wonderful boyfriend im's me and asks how it's going. in my then highly irritable state, i blow up at him proclaiming that he should stop calling me such a dumbass, stop telling me that i should have written more all through the year, stop telling me i'm worthless - when he's said none of that. so of course he calls me to cheer me up... and i of course cry and tell him i want to quit being an english major. i dont want to deal with writing this stupid paper. i can't possibly get it to be enough pages. i can't figure out what else to write. i know i need to include more sources, but really... i dont know what to do with them all. i haven't even read some of them because they're novels and i can't possibly read a whole novel just to pick a few quotes out that support my argument, right? so i haven't. but now i'm thinking maybe i should have. either way i'm screwed because i have less than 6 days to get this thing finalized and handed in. ARG! there goes my cup of bailey's. time for a refill.

besides that, my jeff is drunk off his ass. it's great. he just came home from a theta party where they served free alcohol... and of course he took advantage. so he's stumbling around the apartment trying to change and yelling because drunk people always yell, lol. oh good times.

i heart bailey's. yay!