poy - daydreams
Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2003 - 11:21 pm

random thought: ...................................


What do you dream about when you're awake? Tell us about your daydreams.

this varies i guess to what i'm doing. sometimes i dream about cube, sometimes about school, sometimes about friends, or my favorite places, or having things i really want, or being able to feel accomplished. it really depends on what i'm doing and what is going on in my life at the moment.

a frequent day dream i have tho, is just being with cube all the time. since we can't always be together, i often daydream about what it would be like to live my life with him always there... come home to him every night, sleep in his arms, just always have him to go home to - like my safe haven. i dream about that a lot when i'm asleep and awake. i just really like the time i get to spend with him and wish it could be more frequent.

oh well, anyway, i like daydreaming. but a lot of the time i just space out without actually daydreaming. it might look like i am, but really i'm just staring at something and drawing a blank... thinking of nothing and taking in nothing. i'm in my own little world. that's what happens to me when i go to the library... i just stare off into space literally for hours until either my alarm goes off to tell me to go home, or someone i know awakens me from my blank stare out of sheer worry that i died sitting up.