christmas shopping - done and done
Sunday, Nov. 30, 2003 - 8:53 pm

random thought: i should start making a list of who to send christmas cards to...


la di da! i have been on campus now for only a few hours and already pat im's me and is telling me all about thanksgiving break and how pat "got it on." ugh. now, i dont mind hearing juicy details of other's sex lives - believe me, details are always fun - but it gets to a point where you just dont want to hear everything little thing... especially when it's... ummm... well... abnormal. anyway, welcome back from break a la pat was not so good. but at least pat had fun. and so did i! i saw cube almost every day over break. we went shopping on black friday and everything. it was fun. thanksgiving was good too. went to my aunt's and visited with the cousins. kinda boring this year - we didn't play any games or anything like usual because their father was being an ass and making everything off limits. ugh. oh well.

in better news - i got TONS of christmas shopping done! i got things for myself, things for my mom, things for my cousins... and i think i'm even done getting things for cube! it's fantastic. now i just hope he doesn't go and buy some of the things i got him. i'm not really too afraid of this, but i am somewhat... cause you never know. although i'm already dreading that he won't enjoy a couple... you know how that goes. of course, he'll love everything... just cause i bought it... but will he really enjoy it all? arg. not to mention that most of his gifts were fairly expensive... doh! and i still should buy him stocking stuffers. lol. arg. and i don't think he's gotten me anything yet. he doesn't buy for me until like 3 days before christmas... if that. oh well tho. at least he gets it done! and nine times out of ten, they're wrapped too! hahaha.

anywho, tomorrow's december already! damn time sure does fly. time to bust out my advent calander. oh yeah! and advent calendar on neopets too! can you tell i dont know how to spell calender yet? yeah... i'm an english major. go me.

oh well, i should get some work done. or something. maybe just do more christmas decorating. yay for holidays!