home for break
Sunday, Dec. 21, 2003 - 11:52 am

random thought: i heart my bed - it's SO comfy!


wow, been a while since i updated. i've been working hard on my photography project. and now i'm home and still not done with it, haha. it will get done tho. eventually.

anyway, i actually got to go out with cube for a while yesterday! we went shopping for his rents. we were out for a while and i think he only wound up buying one thing. haha. oh well. at least he bought something.

and on wednesday or thursday, i forget which, erin and i went and got our ears pierced at the local tattoo/piercing place. i got my first cartilidge piercing... the top of my left ear. she got a second right below her first. yay! hehe. it didnt hurt at all when he did it. erins bled tho, lol. the only thing that hurts is when i try to lay my head down on that side... can't do that yet. erin said it takes like 2 months before you can really lay on that side again... lol. fabulous! haha. oh well tho. i like it.

i'm glad to be home, even tho i have lots of wrapping and christmas card writing to do. tons of card writing actually... i have to write to all my friends and family. and it's practically christmas! oh well, so a few people will get theirs a little late, they'll deal. haha.

and i finally got my usb ports to work. after i got my new hard drive and reinstalled windows and everything, i couldn't use the usb ports! i was upset. but then i called dell and he had me uninstall them and then restart and let the computer install them again... and then they worked!!!! yahoo!!!!