new 'do and other stuff
Tuesday, Jan. 06, 2004 - 11:45 pm

random thought: happy birthday ang!


happy 2004!

i should really update more often. anyway, i went to nyc again and saw little shop of horrors! it was GREAT! the singing was fantastic and at the end we all got eaten by audrey 2!! haha. it was fun. it was a really good day.

so i went shopping the other day to spend my target gift card, haha. bought myself a new hair dryer for my new hairstyle (which i just got today), and other stuff... crafty things, i'm big on crafty. i also bought myself fake nails, lol - the glue on kind. they look pretty damn good. my hairdresser complimented me multiple times, lol. also got the pups new collars, theirs were old and starting to crack. so i got them cute new ones. then i got some books at barnes and noble. got confessions of an ugly stepsister. should be good! right now i'm reading dean koontz's the face.

also, cubee got me the sims. yay! so i have the sims and ALL the expansion packs now! yay! so much fun! so addicting tho! i love it. haha. i cant wait until the sims 2 comes out this spring. that'll be really fun too.

anyway, cubee goes back to school thursday, so i'm going to go with him and stay til sunday. i dont go back for another couple weeks. haha.

BUT - in good news - i got a B in 404!!! yay!!!!! see what i can accomplish in the night before something is due? haha.