break wanted
Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004 - 5:24 pm

random thought: "say it!" "i dont wanna say!"


one last day for right you are... then it's done. but then i start right up with james and the giant peach. i'm aunt sponge. i get to be mean, that's cool with me, haha. it'll be fun. i'm excited. i'm hoping we can take it to one of the local schools too. that'll be fun. my boss at work is excited about it too because she has two younger kids and one of them just read it and loved it. so it'll be a good time.

so anyway, i've been really anti-art-class recently. it hasnt been an outlet lately... it's just been a headache. which sucks. i've been wanting to skip it. i think a lot of that is senioritis... but some of it is just plain i-dont-want-to-be-there-for-two-hours-itis. especially with her telling me constantly to use my huge brush. i use it, but she doesn't see me use it, so every time she walks by, she tells me to use it. damn her. i cant wait until that class is done.

on a lighter note, the guy i work with showed me a really funny website. i dont know who that eric kid is, but it's a really funny site. i'm trying to think of something funny to have him act out.

anyway, i should go. i have to eat and then go to the last show!