i want.
Thursday, May. 13, 2004 - 7:28 pm

random thought: i want...


that seems to be my overarching theme recently. this year i'd say. i want, i want, i want. i dont need. i rarely NEED. i just want. to have. cause why not? i might as well. strike while the iron is hot, right? whatever. more like strike whenever you feel like it. i want, i want, i want. i want books. i want makeup. i want clothes. i want shoes. i want purses. i want jewlery. i want vacations. i want more time. i want to get lost in time and come back out right where i left. i want. i want a job that pays well. i want to live in my own place with my boyfriend. i want to do whatever the hell i please. i want to be an actor. i want to star in a movie or a tv show. i want an agent. i want headshots. i want to be famous. i want to get my masters. i want to write a book. i want to be known. i want, i want, i want. i want to leave college. i want to forget some of the people i met here. i want to always keep in touch with some of the people i met here. i want to take a trip around the world with my boyfriend. i want to get married. i want to own my own buisness. i want to be creative. i want my friends to live near me. i want to go to every state in this country. i want, i want, i want. i want to make a difference. i want to change a life. sometimes i just want to be silent. and sometimes i want to scream. i want.

what do you want?