cat-dog
Friday, May. 28, 2004 - 11:43 pm

random thought: my dog thinks he's a cat


my dog is a crackhead. i was feeding my fish and my little cairn terrier(about a foot high) jumped up onto the table from the floor! that's like 3 feet! gah! he's such a cat. he spent almost an hour watching my fish tonight before i tore him away from the tank. he just finally realized there's actually something moving inside there. hopefully he wont try to eat it. ugh. i'll have to keep an eye on him that he doesn't keep jumping up there. and then i have to invest in a stand for the tank. so that i dont have to worry about it at all... there won't be a place for him to land if he jumps. unless he lands on top of the tank. which would just be horrible. oh well. anyway. i just had to share. it shocked the hell out of me.