reaping benefits
Tuesday, Jun. 01, 2004 - 10:09 pm

random thought: when you wish upon a star... 4 days later Disney's where you are!


happy june!

so my dog is still trying to eat my fish. i haven't decided what to do about this yet. i keep yelling at kay, but i dont think he's getting the idea. he still wants to eat it. arg. hopefully it will all work out.

oh, and my aunt (the one that no one likes... who gave me a good amount of money for my birthday) sent me a check for a whopping $200 for graduation!!! un-heard-of. damn her for being so nice all of a sudden. anyway, i believe my graduation total is around $300. pretty good. and i got pricey gifts as well. people really do go all out for your college graduation. now if only i'd gone straight to grad school. i'm sure that graduation would yeild even more money and gifts. haha. eh, i'll get more when i get married.

well, it be time to lay down. i have to be here, dressed and ready for a ups shipment that could come anytime between 10 and 3 tomorrow. fabulous. it probably won't come until 2:45, with my luck. but who knows. it might just come at 10am, which would make me happy. because then i could feel like i could do more all day. even though i'll probably still do nothing - BUT I COULD!!!