i miss you all!
Friday, Oct. 29, 2004 - 5:44 pm

random thought: who wants to go to sheetz? my treat.


well, it's been a while. but oh well. basically here's what's on my mind right now: i want to go back to blondies!!! i want to go have drinks that are $3.50 at a bar that isn't packed with creepy people. i want to walk there from the cube with katie, glen and colleen. and i want to make everyone take shots and have fun. or i want to go there with jeff and have a passion and then go to an mp function. or i want to go there with kelle and have girlie-girl drinks - yay purple haze! i want to go there and hang out until they close and then walk all the way back across campus to my apartment. damn do i miss blondies! what i would give to go there! hey, if i make it out to school this weekend, who wants to go for drinks with me?

yeah, i'm in the mood for a drink. but really i'm more in the mood for hanging out with my friends. like katie emailed me and wants me to go out to school... but she wanted to go today and i can't go until tomorrow. and i miss hanging out with glen and jeff and colleen and all the senior mps. our senior project brought us so close - all i want to do is hang out with those guys all the time! and jeff! how i miss jeff! and kelle! she's all the way in japan!!! that's SO far away! college is so nice for bringing you together with all these people from all over the country... but then it sucks because after college is over... everyone spreads out over the country again... and sometimes to other countries! waaaah! i want my friends! haha. someone should try to come visit me! come visit me in jersey! it's nice and boring here! haha.