better hair!
Saturday, Aug. 13, 2005 - 10:53 pm

random thought: omfg... it's hot


it's my cubee's birthday today. OOOOOOO... so old. HaHa.

i also spent 5 hours in the salon today getting my hair fixed. my hair is dark now... but i think the pink is pretty much out. you can still see it a little bit... but it's WAY better than it was. dark, yes, but way better. my hair feels damaged now though. gotta put my deep conditioning treatment on tonight. hopefully my hair doesn't rebel too much while on vacation. i can't very well bring all my hair products with me to treat it. best i can do is cross my fingers and hope! we'll see.

anyway, not much else is going on. i'm just getting ready to go on vacation. visiting family down in NC. should be fun. they just moved there a little over a month ago, so it's a new cool place to see and visit. hopefully i dont melt while i'm down there. because i practically melt up here. maybe i should pack my fan. i'll have to think about that. i should sleep... tomorrow i have to do laundry, take out garbage, pack, clean... and all that jazz.