psychic
Sunday, Aug. 06, 2006 - 9:46 pm

random thought:


Ok, I wanted to document this as soon as I could so I'll remember most of it. I went to see a psychic today and had my tarot cards read. I want to see if any of it will come about... so lets see.

She starts off telling me about myself, asking if things are true or false... everything she says is true. I'm sensitive, I hide my true feelings to most people, I worry about others more than myself... yeah. She says I have a lot of drama going on with my friends. I have a friend who is going to get pregnant within the year. I have a male friend who is taking anti-depressants. I'm going to encounter a "middle-eastern" looking man. A man with dark hair and eyes and an olive complexion. She didn't say what this guy is going to bring into my life tho. She also mentioned a man in a uniform (which she also mentioned in Jenny's reading). She mentioned a man with an "S" in his name, one with an "R" in his name too. She said I won't be at my current job much longer, she doesn't see much room for growth there. She said I should be working with children.... teaching, pediatrics, etc. She also mentioned that I tried that field already and wasn't happy with it. In the fall she said I'll have a career change. She also said that soon either me or my mother will be coming into a large sum of money. She asked if I was suing someone, which I'm not. She said I will be married within 2 years to my current boyfriend. She sees no divorce or separation. 2 kids. She said I will fall in love with someone else, but will end up back with my current boyfriend. (I really don't believe that one, but whatever, people can be wrong, right?) She also said I'll live into my 80's (the norm for my mother's side of the family).