ff - i
Friday, Aug. 22, 2003 - 12:04 am

random thought: friday five


1. When was the last time you laughed?

- a few minutes ago, i was on the phone with cube.

2. Who was the last person you had an argument with?

- my mother... ugh - she's so difficult sometimes.

3. Who was the last person you emailed?

- my english professor... i need help thinking up a senior thesis!

4. When was the last time you bathed?

- this morning... altho it was a shower, not a bath. and it was in virginia! imagine - three consecutive days of showering, day 1 in virginia, day 2 in new jersey and day 3 in new york - yay vacations!

5. What was the last thing you ate?

- birthday cake - my aunt made me cinnamon bday cake and made me take it back with me and promise to send her back her cake tupperware container. she thinks i wont... but i will... and i'll surprise her by putting a present inside... nothing gross... just beads, she loves beads. hehe.