picture day!
Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2003 - 10:36 am

random thought: i wonder what the squirrels think of our leaning against trees


so yesterday was my 4th anniversary with cube, yay! he makes me so happy and so complete! he's the best. i'm glad i found him. hehe. he even sent me flowers! an assortment of roses - one dozen. they're beautiful! they're sitting in the living room where everyone in my apartment can adore them, haha.

anyway, today i have to go get my "casual" senior portrait taken. this is the picture that will go in the yearbook. great! lol. i'm so worried that none of them will turn out good. it's a hot day today too, and i dont want to be all sweaty in the picture! that'd just be bad! lol. hopefully he'll put me in shady spots and everything will work out fantastically. right now i'm waiting for my hair to finish up drying so i can straighten it - since everyone says i look good with it straight. so hopefully it'll look good and i'll look cute, or at least decent, haha. oh well, at least they take more than one, so i can pick which one i think is the best! hehe.

anywho, i should go finish getting ready. i dont want to be late! =)