back to the 'ol grind
Monday, Mar. 22, 2004 - 10:55 pm

random thought: love me, love me, say that you love me... need me, need me, go on and need me...


i should probably be doing something more productive with my time here. but instead, i thought i'd update.

seems as though everyone had a good spring break. none of my roommates got tan, so at least i dont look like the pasty white outcast of the group. but they did have warmer weather. sucks in a way for me because i spent my break being frozen like a fish stick. BUT it's good for me in that now this weather we're having feels pretty good to me where-as they're all complaining about being cold now. haha. revenge is sweet when i dont have to do anything to make it happen!

turns out that janey had a... shall we say... rendez vous over her break. jeff didn't get any play... he only made out with one of the girls he went with. so all in all my spring break predictions came true! i knew i'd be getting the most sex over break. haHA! (emphasis on the second "ha" like an "ah-HA" only with two "ha"s, you know?)

anyway, sucks to be back at school now. i have to immediately start reading and researching and doing all kinds of crap that i really dont feel like doing at ALL. and i have to do it all because this is my last semester of college and if i dont do it now, i wont graduate! which sucks ass. big time. blargh. it sucks too because i have the play and that takes up every night. so not only do i have lots of work to do, but i can't really start my work until after 10:30pm solely because that's when i'm done having to be somewhere. and that stinks. cause really, who wants to start work at 10:30pm after you've been running around going to classes, having rehearsal, meetings and all that jazz. so needless to say, i'm procrastinating to no end... as well as being pretty tired. and it's only one day after break! haha. but the play will be over soon... it goes up april 2nd.

but, speaking of school work, i guess i should go do some right now. or something. btw... i'm SO glad i only have three classes this semester because otherwise i would have been REALLY miserable. but i probably would have dropped one by now or something. haha.