AWAKE!
Friday, Dec. 31, 2004 - 3:14 am

random thought: head, shoulders, knees and toes...


yes... it's 3am and i'm writing in here. no, you aren't crazy... i am. i fell asleep earlier and then i woke up and can't go back to sleep and they say you should get up and do stuff and then try again instead of just laying in bed tossing and turning. but damn this sucks. i feel like i'm back in college. haha. except there's no one to make an early morning run to sheetz with me. waking up this early makes a girl hungry! haha.

anyway, so i'm awake and bored and have nothing to do. yeah... i'm the epitome of excitement this morning. arg.

but yeah, the holidays were pretty good to me. i got some nice stuff for christmas. nothing really noteworthy, but nice stuff. oh well, anyway, i think maybe i'll try to go back to bed now. i've stayed up and surfed the net and played in here and all that jazz... perhaps that's enough to tucker me out again. oh yeah, and the fact that i poured myself a drink. that should make me sufficiantly sleepy. or at least make me feel better about being awake at 3am.